RELEASE DAY – Broken Gait (Hooray!!!)

BrokenGait_postcard_front_DSP

For those of you who pre-ordered, your book is available for download now! (And, I thank you for keeping the faith, encouraging me, and showing your support by buying a copy!) For those of you who enjoyed Wild Horses, or who liked horses and horse shows, I wrote this book was for us. For any of you with Autism Spectrum Disorder in your family or circle of friends, thank you for inspiring me to explore this issue, and for privately answering my background research questions.

There is no big advertising campaign planned for this book, but I’ll share an occasional excerpt in the course of the next two weeks. Thank you for cheering me on!

http://www.dreamspinnerpress.com/store/product_info.php?products_id=5465&cPath=55_669

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to RELEASE DAY – Broken Gait (Hooray!!!)

  1. nlhartmann says:

    Ooooo. I have been waiting for this forever. Just bought my copy. 🙂 Keep ’em coming, Kate.

  2. katepavelle says:

    Thank you! Every time I learn something new at the stables, whether on the ground or in the saddle, I’m tempted to start writing about these characters again. It’s like an addiction, but it’s also “living vicariously,” because I’ll never be as good as they are.

Leave a Reply

