USA Today review – “Swordfall” and “On the Run”

Swordfall cover Asbjorn  CCF cover small

I woke up to this http://www.usatoday.com/story/happyeverafter/2015/02/05/love-and-lust-becky-condit-kate-pavelle-swordfall/22932975/ of my latest two books. Swordfall is book 2 of the Fall Trilogy, and “On the Run” is the first book of the Cancelled Czech Files series. Both books come with recommendations – what a positive way to spend the day!

“On the Run” is especially dear to my heart. A memoir of my family’s escape from behind the Iron curtain and the dramatic discovery of America, it wakened other memories I had thought were buried forever. Now I examine them in new light, thinking: Wow, maybe I should write that up, too!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to USA Today review – “Swordfall” and “On the Run”

  1. nlhartmann says:

    Wow! Just wow! This is tremendous! I cannot wait to read On The Run, if I have to steal some hours from my own writing time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

