NEW RELEASE! “Sire” podcast – excerpt read by author

Welcome, friends, to my first-ever podcast! Now this was scheduled for Thursday, but I’m launching it today because I have other things to write about. For now,  please stand in awe as I, a true late-adopter of anything electronics, managed to make a recording, format it, and upload it all by myself! Now you know what I look like when I read aloud, no make-up, in my writing uniform. You’ll also find out what I sound like. I don’t know what I’d been thinking when I promised you an audio reading last time around – I must have forgotten about the permanence on anything on the Internet!

Enjoy, and till next time,

Kate

Buy Sire at AReAmazonBarnes&NobleKobo, and Dreamspinner Press.

This entry was posted in Broken Gait, coming out, gay, Kate Pavelle, LGBT, new release, Podcast, Sire, teen suicide, wild horses and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

