THURSDAY MORNING COFFEE BLOG – Birthing a new website, plus a $0.99 book sale this weekend!

ZipperFallSM  WildHorsesSM  BreakfallSM

First, a quick PSA: my books Wild Horses, Breakfall, and Zipper Fall will be featured on my publisher’s website for only $0.99 this weekend! (Okay, now you know. Enjoy!) I’ve been hoping to unveil my new http://www.katepavelle.com website today – but there’s a lot more work to be done. I’ll keep this blog brief and get back to wrangling features, photos, and links! In the end, you’ll have a navigable site with all of my books on it. Every book will have every buy-link available, so you can choose your file format and vendor. There will be various genre tabs, so you know where to find the M/M romance, crime suspense, urban fantasy, short stories, and audio files. There will be a sign-up form for a quarterly newsletter, and that newsletter will contain a discount code for Mugen Press titles.

Also note, my blog will move from this free WordPress account to my new website. I’ll still be writing once a week, mostly because I really enjoy it. It’s strange, how a commitment to do a blog lends structure to the whole workweek, and makes it so much easier to get my writing and publishing done!

Keep your fingers crossed for me (or, hold your thumbs, that would be a Czech equivalent.) The power of GoDaddy doesn’t run strong within me. Fortunately, though, they have stellar customer service and will talk me through just about anything!Breakfall_postcard_front_DSP

This entry was posted in $0.99 sale, breakfall, Dreamspinner Press, website, wild horses, Zipper Fall and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to THURSDAY MORNING COFFEE BLOG – Birthing a new website, plus a $0.99 book sale this weekend!

  1. nlhartmann says:

    Wow! What a lot of balls to keep in the air all at once. Can’t wait to see your new site. Good luck with it.

Leave a Reply

